Skip to main content

Board Members

2019-2020 CVHS PTSA Board & Chair List

2019-2020 CVHS PTSA Board and Chair List

President

Wendy Rieger

riegers5@att.net

Vice President

Irene Palatics

irene.palatics@gmail.com

Secretary

Kris Yellin

kfish7@gmail.com

Treasurer

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

Historian

Si Herbers

4sijinesherbers@gmail.com

Auditor

Lori Sloss

lsloss@cox.net

Parliamentarian

Narine Balasanian

narinet@hotmail.com

Above and Beyond

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

Above and Beyond

Cris Wilson

andrewdog15@yahoo.com

Capo Corner Store

Maggie Sepulveda

maggiesepulveda@aol.com

Capo Corner Store

Lori Sloss

lsloss@cox.net

Copy Cats

Kim Grabowski

kim.grabowski@sbcglobal.net

Dance Chaperones

David Tayani

dtayani@att.net

Department Grants

Irene Palatics

irene.palatics@gmail.com

Department Grants

Cris Wilson

andrewdog15@yahoo.com

Department Grants

Narine Balasanian

narinet@hotmail.com

Department Grants

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

Hospitality

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

Teacher Breakfast

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

BTSN

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

Legislative Rep

Luz Napoles Loreto

luznloreto@gmail.com

Library Volunteer

Robin Kanetzky

rockinrobino@gmail.com

Library Volunteer

Fanny Williams

fannywilliams@gmail.com

Membership

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

Mental Health Awareness Week

Narine Balasanian

narinet@hotmail.com

Parent Education

Sue McNair

susanmcnair@msn.com

Parent Education

Cris Wilson

andrewdog15@yahoo.com

Planners

Melanie Kronemann

melanie@khreativeink.com

Reflections

Dina Kubba and IB Students

dlkubba@capousd.org

Reflections

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

Registration

Neha Narang

npnarang@yahoo.com

Senior Scholarship

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

Spirit of the Cougar

Stephanie Eklund

saeklund@cox.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Neha Narang

npnarang@yahoo.com

Webite Updates

Irene Palatics

irene.palatics@gmail.com

Social Media

Abby Owen

abby.p.owen@gmail.com

ASB Liaison

Steven Bryant

spbryant@capousd.org

Teacher Representative

Heather Cintas

hdcintas@capousd.org

Principal

John Misustin

jnmisustin@capousd.org

CVHS Foundation President

David Hindley

david.hindley@mac.com