Skip to main content

Board Members

2020-2021 Board & Chair List

President

Wendy Rieger

riegers5@att.net

Vice President

Irene Palatics

irene.palatics@gmail.com

Secretary

Kris Yellin

kfish7@gmail.com

Treasurer

Michelle Davis

narinet@hotmail.com

Historian

Narine Balasanian

narinet@hotmail.com

Auditor

Lori Sloss

lsloss@cox.net

Parliamentarian

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

Above and Beyond

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

Capo Store

Maggie Sepulveda

maggiesepulveda@aol.com

Copy Cats

Kim Grabowski

kim.grabowski@sbcglobal.net

Dance Chaperones

 

 

Department Grants

Irene Palatics

irene.palatics@gmail.com

Department Grants

Narine Balasanian

narinet@hotmail.com

Department Grants

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

Hospitality

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

Teacher Breakfast

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

BTSN

Stacia Garreton

staypuff@cox.net

Library Volunteer

Robin Kanetzky

rockinrobino@gmail.com

Membership

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

Mental Health Week Liaison

Narine Balasanian

narinet@hotmail.com

Parent Education

 

 

Parent Education

 

 

Planners

Melanie Kronemann

melanie@khreativeink.com

Reflections

Dina Kubba and IB Students

dlkubba@capousd.org

Reflections

Lisa Mealia

mealiafamily@gmail.com

Registration

Neha Narang

npnarang@yahoo.com

Senior Scholarship

Alex Fink

alex.fink3@gmail.com

Spirit of the Cougar

Stephanie Eklund

saeklund@cox.net

Volunteer Coordinator

Neha Narang

npnarang@yahoo.com

Website Updates

Bryn Owen

bryn.r.owen@gmail.com

Social Media

Abby Owen

abby.p.owen@gmail.com

ASB Liaison

Steven Bryant

janeandpeter@cox.net

Teacher Representative

 

 

Principal

John Misustin

jnmisustin@capousd.org

CVHS Foundation President

Rochelle Alford

rochelle-alford@cox.net