Skip to main content

Staff Contact List

Last Name

First Name

Email

Addison

Chad

cmaddison@capousd.org

Akbarzadeh

Heather

hrakbarzadeh@capousd.org

Athalye

Aruna

aaathalye@capousd.org

Baker

Kent

kgbaker@capousd.org

Barnes

Justin

jlbarnes@capousd.org

Barry

Susan

scbarry@capousd.org

Beck

Kimberly

ksbeck@capousd.org

Bedrosian

Jason

jcbedrosian@capousd.org

Bell

Lynne

lmbell@capousd.org

Bowie

Mark

 

Brincks

Deborah

dkbrincks@capousd.org

Bryan

Jeff

 

Bryant

Steven

spbryant@capousd.org

Cadieux

Jan

jcadieux@capousd.org

Cahill

Stephen

sacahill@capousd.org

Candelaria

Jennifer

jmcandelaria@capousd.org

Carlisle

Amanda

alcarlisle@capousd.org

Carlisle

Bruce

bmcarlisle@capousd.org

Chambers

Timothy

tpchambers@capousd.org

Cheney

Daren

decheney@capousd.org

Cintas

Heather

hdcintas@capousd.org

Clark

Brian

bjclark@capousd.org

Claus

Kerstin

krclaus@capousd.org

Cleek

Kathryn

kmcleek@capousd.org

Cox

Kimberly

klcox@capousd.org

Crowell

Erica

edcrowell@capousd.org

Curtis

Christy

cacurtis@capousd.org

Curtis

Sean

Coachseancurtis@gmail.com

Dollar

Christopher

cmdollar@capousd.org

Dubois

Alain (Bryn)

bbdubois@capousd.org

Fitzgerald

Nick

nafitzgerald@capousd.org

Fransen

Craig

cvfransen@capousd.org

Garrity

Christine

cmgarrity@capousd.org

Garrity

Tim

tkgarrity@capousd.org

Girard

Erin

ekgirard@capousd.org

Grabowski

Michael

mjgrabowski@capousd.org

Greger

Frank

fjgreger@capousd.org

Gustafson

Ryan

rrgustafson@capousd.org

Harrington

Candice

cpharrington@capousd.org

Hawkins

Tracy

tdhawkins@capousd.org

Herbert

Ashley

aaherbert@capousd.org

Higginson

Pat

pjhigginson@capousd.org

Ho

Allen

alho@capousd.org

Hogan

Joyce

jahogan@capousd.org

Johnson

Cheryl

cajohnson@capousd.org

Kearsley

John

jdkearsley@capousd.org

Khalil

Amal

amkhalil@capousd.org

Kubba

Dina

dlkubba@capousd.org

Landino

Craig

cjlandino@capousd.org

Laubach

Lynelle

lglaubach@capousd.org

Lee

Christina

cllee@capousd.org

Leiva

Megan

mdleiva@capousd.org

LeMon

Kymberly

kalemon@capousd.org

Lohrman

Mary

mlohrman@capousd.org

Mack

Ana

ammack@capousd.org

Manzotti

Maria (Alex)

mamanzotti@capousd.org

Martin

Wally

wlmartin@capousd.org

McElfish

Wendy

wkmcelfish@capousd.org

McNeil

Kelly

kmcneil@capousd.org

Miller

Michael (Cole)

mcmiller@capousd.org

Miller

Katy

kmmiller@capousd.org

Miller

Ron

rbmiller@capousd.org

Miller

Teresa

tjmiller@capousd.org

Minier

Mike

mhminier@capousd.org

Misustin

John

jnmisustin@capousd.org

Morgan

Shauna

sjmorgan@capousd.org

Mulligan

Brian

bgmulligan@capousd.org

Nguyen

Huy

HQNGUYEN@capousd.org

Nieto

Anthony (Tony)

amnieto@capousd.org

Ochwat

Adam

aochwat@capousd.org

Pender

Max

mwpender@capousd.org

Perez

Deanna

dpperez@capousd.org

Peyton

Jeanne

jmpeyton@capousd.org

Phelps

Susan

spphelps@capousd.org

Raub

Kristin

knraub@capousd.org

Resnick

Joshua

jeresnick@capousd.org

Ricci

David

daricci@capousd.org

Ridill

Bruce

baridill@capousd.org

Roach

Christine

cmroach@capousd.org

Sanchez

Lynn

lksanchez@capousd.org

Schepens

Scott

smschepens@capousd.org

Seyedjafari

Arianna

arseyedjafari@capousd.org

Shinavar

Amanda

ajshinavar@capousd.org

Sorgi

Adam

acsorgi@capousd.org

Sorrell

Jason

jgsorrell@capousd.org

Sprankle

Sage

smsprankle@capousd.org

Sweeney

Lorena

lsweeney@capousd.org

Tribe

Joshua

JLTRIBE@capousd.org

Tucker

Emily

eatucker@capousd.org

Vega

Darwin

davega@capousd.org

Waldukat

Andreas

akwaldukat@capousd.org

Waugh

Kelly

kbwaugh@capousd.org

Wilbur

Mary

mmwilbur@capousd.org