Skip to main content

Staff/Teacher Contact List

Last Name First Name Email
Addison Chad cmaddison@capousd.org
Afusia Kody KLAFUSIA@capousd.org  
Arslan Alan AEARSLAN@capousd.org 
Athalye Aruna aaathalye@capousd.org
Baker Kent kgbaker@capousd.org
Beall Sean SCBEALL@capousd.org
Beck Kimberly ksbeck@capousd.org
Bedrosian Jason jcbedrosian@capousd.org
Bell Lynne lmbell@capousd.org
Benedix James JRBENEDIX@capousd.org
Brannon Michael MGBrannon@capousd.org 
Brincks Deborah dkbrincks@capousd.org
Bryant Steven spbryant@capousd.org
Burke Vicky VLBURKE@capousd.org
Cadieux Jan jcadieux@capousd.org
Cahill Stephen sacahill@capousd.org
Candelaria Jennifer jmcandelaria@capousd.org
Carlisle Amanda alcarlisle@capousd.org
Carlisle Bruce bmcarlisle@capousd.org
Cheney Daren decheney@capousd.org
Cintas Heather hdcintas@capousd.org
Clark Brian bjclark@capousd.org
Claus Kerstin krclaus@capousd.org
Cleek Kathryn kmcleek@capousd.org
Cox Kimberly klcox@capousd.org
Crowell Erica edcrowell@capousd.org
Curtis Christy cacurtis@capousd.org
Curtis Sean Coachseancurtis@gmail.com
Dollar Christopher cmdollar@capousd.org
Dubois Alain (Bryn) bbdubois@capousd.org
Fackler Alice AMFACKLER@capousd.org
Fleener Kathryn KLFLEENER@capousd.org
Fransen Craig cvfransen@capousd.org
Garrity Christine cmgarrity@capousd.org
Garrity Tim tkgarrity@capousd.org
Girard Erin ekgirard@capousd.org
Grabowski Michael mjgrabowski@capousd.org
Greger Frank fjgreger@capousd.org
Gustafson Ryan rrgustafson@capousd.org
Harrington Candice cpharrington@capousd.org
Hawkins Tracy tdhawkins@capousd.org
Herbert Ashley aaherbert@capousd.org
Higginson Pat pjhigginson@capousd.org
Hosseini Meredith MSHosseini@capousd.org
Johnson Cheryl cajohnson@capousd.org
Kearsley John jdkearsley@capousd.org
Khalil Amal amkhalil@capousd.org
Kohler Tom (TK) TEKOHLER@capousd.org
Komine Charlotte CSKOMINE@CAPOUSD.ORG
Kubba Dina dlkubba@capousd.org
Landino Craig cjlandino@capousd.org
Lee Christina cllee@capousd.org
Leiva Megan mdleiva@capousd.org
LeMon Kymberly kalemon@capousd.org
Mack Ana ammack@capousd.org
Manzotti Maria (Alex) mamanzotti@capousd.org
Martin Wally wlmartin@capousd.org
McElfish Wendy wkmcelfish@capousd.org
McNeil Kelly kmcneil@capousd.org
Migge Christina CNMIGGE@capousd.org
Miller Michael (Cole) mcmiller@capousd.org
Miller Katy kmmiller@capousd.org
Miller Ron rbmiller@capousd.org
Miller Teresa tjmiller@capousd.org
Minier Mike mhminier@capousd.org
Misustin John jnmisustin@capousd.org
Morgan Shauna sjmorgan@capousd.org
Mulligan Brian bgmulligan@capousd.org
Nguyen Huy HQNGUYEN@capousd.org
Ochwat Adam

AOCHWAT@capousd.org

Ordish Jeanette  JKORDISH@capousd.org 
Paulsen Eric ECPaulsen@capousd.org
Perez Deanna dpperez@capousd.org
Phelps Susan spphelps@capousd.org
Raub Kristin knraub@capousd.org
Resnick Joshua jeresnick@capousd.org
Ricci David daricci@capousd.org
Ridill Bruce baridill@capousd.org
Roach Christine cmroach@capousd.org
Sanchez Lynn lksanchez@capousd.org
Schepens Scott smschepens@capousd.org
Schultz Brian BNSchultz@capousd.org
Seyedjafari Arianna arseyedjafari@capousd.org
Shinavar Amanda ajshinavar@capousd.org
Sorgi Adam acsorgi@capousd.org
Sorrell Jason jgsorrell@capousd.org
Sprankle Sage smsprankle@capousd.org
Sweeney Lorena lsweeney@capousd.org
Tribe Joshua JLTRIBE@capousd.org
Tucker Emily eatucker@capousd.org
Van Epp Sirena SYVANEPP@capousd.org
Vazquez Orlando (OJ) OMVAZQUEZ@capousd.org
Vazquez Veronica VVVAZQUEZ@capousd.org
Vega Darwin davega@capousd.org
Waldukat Andreas akwaldukat@capousd.org
Waugh Kelly kbwaugh@capousd.org
Wilbur Mary mmwilbur@capousd.org