Administration CVHS Leadership Team Attendance Teachers Discipline PTSA CVHS 40th Anniversary Recycling at Capo Valley Library CVHS Foundation Alumni Principal's Welcome Schedule a Personal Tour
Academic Departments Academic Resources ATMS AVID ELD Engineering Fine and Practical Arts IB MUN Two-Way Immersion Program CTE Pathways
ASB/Activities Fundraising Animation Awareness Club California Scholarship Federation Capo Media Colors of the Middle East Comedy Sportz CVHS OC Science Dollars for Collars CVHS Theatre Arts Escape Magazine Farm Club (Capistrano Heritage Club) Fellowship of Christian Athletes French Club Helping Hands Hispanic Career Club Inspire Key Club Kick Start Capo Model United Nations National Honor Society Photo Pink Ribbon Club Racin' For Rescues Science Olympiad True North Christian Club
CVHS Athletics Capo Valley Surf Team 2017
Guidance Home College Advisement - Choosing Your Classes Scholarships Annual Checklists Testing Information Honors & Awards College Visit Schedule Counselor's Corner CUSD Futureology DREAMers PSAT Who to Contact in Guidance
Visual & Performing Arts Theatre Arts Vocal Music Instrumental Music Visual Arts Dance AVID ROP Fashion
Open Enrollment - Enroll at CVHS

Year 1993


Evan Alexander
Melissa Altman / Linsky
Jennifer Bell
David Bergeson
Shelley Boggs / Richards
Danielle Brewer
Melissa Bridges / Parent
John Brull
Jeff Byers
Dolly Charles
Keri Cornell / Milliken
Scott Cannon
Peter Carey
Steve Carey
Nicole Derleth
Nimish Dixit
Brett Dudley
Alex Duran 
Blake Entwistle
Janie Fang / Worster
Jose Figueredo
Tony Fossati
Kevin Franklin
Kelly Gallup / Werthmuller
Naomi Garcia
Mark Geiger
Maya Goldman / Polster
Kristin Hall / O'Neill
Kristen Hansen / Hibbs
Rendy Hervey
Alex Holdridge
Sarah Hughes / Hobson
Brooke Humphrey
Stefanie Jackel
Amy Jahn
Laura Karassik
Yvonne Kleindienst / Hasselkus
Corey Kost
Michelle Kroen / Popielarski
Joshua Kroll
Allegra Lee
Linda Lenning / Farias
Andria Lerner
Howard Liu
Jeff Mark
Duncan McAlester
Carlos Mesa
Todd James Mitchell
Joey Montes
Chadd Moore
Tim Mull
Brian Nordin
Monica Nguyen
David Ojeda
Jacob Okun
Deanna Pallo / Wallace
Deepa Pandian
Natasha Parsons / Hood
Sima Patel
Rachel Pettitt
Tim Plewe
Brian Quaresma
Michael Rademaker
Shelley Richards
Heather Riegel / Arkell
Anesha Rose / Emond
Reza Sabouri
Mark Saint
Nicole Sahl
Andrew Scott
Lana Simpson / Jackson
Peter Soderin
Heather (Still) Minkstein
Darcie Stress
Daniel Sydor
Andrew Takakawa
Scott Townsend
Carrie Torres
Joey Tran
Shannon Valentine / Brennan
Myrna Villalobos-Valencia
Jennifer Wann / Frank
Loveleen Wasu Arora
Robin Wesigerber
Carrie Williams
Whitney Wilson
Melissa Woodarck
Billy Zang

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.