Administration CVHS Leadership Team Attendance Teachers Discipline PTSA CVHS 40th Anniversary Recycling at Capo Valley Library CVHS Foundation Alumni Principal's Welcome
Academic Departments Academic Resources ATMS AVID ELD Fine and Practical Arts IB MUN STEM Career Pathways Two-Way Immersion Program
ASB/Activities Fundraising Animation Awareness Club California Scholarship Federation Capo Media Ceramics Club Colors of the Middle East Comedy Sportz Cougars For Character CVHS OC Science Dollars for Collars CVHS Theatre Arts Escape Magazine Farm Club (Capistrano Heritage Club) Fellowship of Christian Athletes French Club Helping Hands Inspire Key Club Kick Start Capo Model United Nations National Honor Society Photo Pink Ribbon Club Science Olympiad Hispanic Career Club
CVHS Athletics Capo Valley Surf Team 2017
Guidance Home College Advisement - Choosing Your Classes Scholarships Annual Checklists Testing Information Honors & Awards College Visit Schedule Counselor's Corner CUSD Futureology DREAMers PSAT Who to Contact in Guidance
Visual & Performing Arts Theatre Arts Vocal Music Instrumental Music Visual Arts Dance AVID ROP Fashion

Year 1984

 

Karen Wisson / Bitsky

kbitsky@ameritech.net

Geoff Bransford-Koons

bransfordkog@saic.com 

Bob Burns

logan_5@earthlink.net

Matt Cobb

cobb949@yahoo.com

Troy Colonnese

troy66 [troy66@gateway.net]

Rick Dillon

Rdillon1@austin.rr.com

Robert W. (Bo) Dingus

rdingus@imagefactory.com

Kimberley Doucette

bosstew@flightline.com

Kimberley Doucette

jane.hoag@eds.com

Roger Huff

roger@xn-solutions.com

Takahiko (Tak) Kohyama

qzk10515@nifty.com

Mike Lockard 

mlockard@cox.net 

Andrew Madrid

andymadrid@yahoo.com

Allison McKeever /Altzman

allison@raceschool.com

Ginna Moya-Carroll

greenlight2004@sbcglobal.net

Kerri (Peterson) Adams

Kerriadams1@aol.com

Shawnna Rogalla

ShawnnaRogalla@cox.net

Tom Smith

zom.bee@cox.net

Tim Stucky

Tim Stucky [tstucky@adagency.com]

Kevin Thompson

booo@ctaz.com

Tom Walker

OCfinfan@webtv.net

Molly Wallin molly@wallinexpress.com

Jane Wells/Tiernan

Janemtiernan@gmail.com

Carrie Zaradnik-Simmons Mommail.cs@gmail.com

Jennifer Young/Hixson

jennifer_hixson@swett.com

 

 

 

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.