Administration CVHS Leadership Team Attendance Teachers Discipline PTSA CVHS 40th Anniversary Recycling at Capo Valley Library CVHS Foundation Alumni Principal's Welcome
Academic Departments Academic Resources ATMS AVID ELD Fine and Practical Arts IB MUN STEM Career Pathways Two-Way Immersion Program
ASB/Activities Fundraising Animation Awareness Club California Scholarship Federation Capo Media Ceramics Club Colors of the Middle East Comedy Sportz Cougars For Character CVHS OC Science Dollars for Collars CVHS Theatre Arts Escape Magazine Farm Club (Capistrano Heritage Club) Fellowship of Christian Athletes French Club Helping Hands Inspire Key Club Kick Start Capo Model United Nations National Honor Society Photo Pink Ribbon Club Science Olympiad Hispanic Career Club
CVHS Athletics Capo Valley Surf Team 2017
Guidance Home College Advisement - Choosing Your Classes Scholarships Annual Checklists Testing Information Honors & Awards College Visit Schedule Counselor's Corner CUSD Futureology DREAMers PSAT Who to Contact in Guidance
Visual & Performing Arts Theatre Arts Vocal Music Instrumental Music Visual Arts Dance AVID ROP Fashion

Year 1983

 

Bill Baldwin

bill_baldwin@netzero.net

Frank Banda

Cheto2040@hotmail.com

Rick Bellis

rickertb@earthlink.net

Dean Berreth

dberreth@be.ucla.edu

Charles Evans

Chas4texas@aol.com

Stephan Fitzpatrick

fitzcontractor@msn.com

Doug Grover

dwgrover@charter.net

Chuck LaForte

chuck.laforte@nissan-usa.com

Lynell Kniep / Barnett

ttlbcbar84@aol.com

Jeff La Russo

Jeff.LaRusso@fire.ca.gov

Laura Massengale

lmassengale_3@yahoo.com

Stephen Miles

smiles@cox.net

Laurie Miller (Luce)

luces4@nvbell.net

Mike Neckerman

Neck@aol.com

Sondra Peters sondy132001@yahoo.com

Marjorie Riddle / Hironimus

HIronimusM@aol.com

Paul B. Roth, Jr.

paulbrothjr@yahoo.com

Nicole Stahl

nsahl@juno.com

Cindy Schuller

sindola@aol.com

Kimberly Shuman / Barker

rustysue_us@yahoo.com

Mila Swartout/Powell

mila@pacwestservices.com

Scott Townsend townsend_scott@comcast.net

Christine Wilhelm / Morrisey

mayihelpu@wwdb.org

Mike Zintl

mzintl@barium.phys.wvu.edu

Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.