Administration CVHS Leadership Team Attendance Teachers Discipline PTSA CVHS 40th Anniversary Recycling at Capo Valley Library CVHS Foundation Alumni Principal's Welcome Schedule a Personal Tour
Academic Departments Academic Resources ATMS AVID ELD Engineering Fine and Practical Arts IB MUN Two-Way Immersion Program CTE Pathways
ASB/Activities Fundraising Animation Awareness Club California Scholarship Federation Capo Media Colors of the Middle East Comedy Sportz CVHS OC Science Dollars for Collars CVHS Theatre Arts Escape Magazine Farm Club (Capistrano Heritage Club) Fellowship of Christian Athletes French Club Helping Hands Hispanic Career Club Inspire Key Club Kick Start Capo Model United Nations National Honor Society Photo Pink Ribbon Club Racin' For Rescues Science Olympiad True North Christian Club
CVHS Athletics Capo Valley Surf Team 2017
Guidance Home College Advisement - Choosing Your Classes Scholarships Annual Checklists Testing Information Honors & Awards College Visit Schedule Counselor's Corner CUSD Futureology DREAMers PSAT Who to Contact in Guidance
Visual & Performing Arts Theatre Arts Vocal Music Instrumental Music Visual Arts Dance AVID ROP Fashion
Open Enrollment - Enroll at CVHS







Assisting in Migration (AIM)

Layla Saatchi


Mr. Dollar

American Cancer Society

Jasmine Horriat

Mrs. Cipolla

American Cultures

Declan Walton

Mr. Clark

American Diabetes Association

Kamran Eslami

Ms. Yancey

American Heart Association

Paria Honardoust

Mr. Nguyen


Claire Hoxie

Mr. Nguyen


Jonah Dewing

Mrs. Kubba

Art 4 Healing

Bella Carr

Mrs. Shrader


Jaqueline Rodriguez

Mrs. Lee

Bachelor Nation

Ryan Ohlinger

Mrs. Carlisle

Beach Cleanup 

Carly Corsinita

Mrs. Brincks

Beach Volleyball

Reid Berke

Mr. Ron Miller

Bingo at Sunrise

Blake Makuuchi

Mrs. Carlisle

Brave Club

Jasmine Horriat

Mrs. Sayles

Capo Cornhole

Eve Sandidge

Mrs. Lee

Capo Critics

Paige Boyle

Mr. Landino

Capo Helps

Chloe Wagner

Ms. Phelps

Capo Love

Makenna Fojas

Ms. Yancey

Card Club

Curran Mezak

Mr. Nguyen


Madeline Hundley

Mr. Schultz

Childrens’ Hospital

Hayley Mordy

Riley Murdock

Mrs. Roach

Colors of the World

Rahma Radwan

Mme. Khalil

Comedy Sportz

Jason Shurtz

Mrs. Harrington

Congressional Studies and Debate

Jason Yi

Mr. Dollar

CAPO Co-op Club

Samuel Jacobson

Mrs. Brincks

California Scholarship Federation

Melika Rahbar

Diana Porat

Mrs. Harrington

CVHS Dance Company

Davina Ayache

Ms. Dean

CVHS OC Science

Harlan Tsui

Mrs. Johnson

Cubing Club

Micah Nelson

Mr. Ridill


Steven Chan

Mr. Carlisle

Engineering Club

Carli Torres

Ms. Amoukhtel

Escape Magazine

Diana Porat

Mr. Ron Miller

Families Forward

Helena Poursafar

Kiana Poursafar

Mrs. Mack

Farm Club

Curran Mezak

Mrs. Kubba

Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA)

Madeline Hundley

Mr. Bordner

French Club

Nicole Garrido

Ellecheir Sangalang

Mme. Khalil

Future Medical Professions Club (FMPC)

Sameen Mahmood

Mr. Cahill

Girl Up

Sophia Maxon

Brooke Conley

Mr. Ron Miller

Gay Straight Alliance (GSA)

Peyton Chambers

Tanner Hurley

Ms. Sprankle

Habitat for Humanity

Elnaz Rahbaran

Mrs. Harrington


Valerie Sloan

Mrs. Cintas


Melika Rahbar

Kianna Jackson

Mr. Greger


Jason Shurtz

Mrs. Hawkins

League of Legends

Brandon Enriquez

Mrs. Amoukhteh

Love Our Ladies

Jane Huish

Mr. Dollar

Make a Wish

Camillia Khamedoost

Mr.  Cole Miller

M&M (Mormons and Muslims)

Tyler Lenning

Mrs. Hawkins

Mock Trial

Jennifer Riekes

Mr. Pender

Mountain Biking

Taylor Null

Mr. Pender


Corbin Morrow

Mr. Fransen

Musical Mentors

Rebecca Blyn

Mr. Waldukat

Natural Disaster Relief

Lara Kayiran

Mrs. Cipolla

Next Step

Rostin Rastgou

Ms. Lee

National Honors Society

Michelle Liu

Mrs. Katy Miller


Tahlia Vayser

Mrs. Harrington

Ocean Awareness

Victor Gelikman

Ms. Yancey

Paper Boat

Matthew Sloss

Mrs. Amoukhteh

Pink Ribbon

Amanda Shody

Ms. Girard

Red Cross

Keerthana Sureshkumar

Mrs. Mack


Paul Rodriguez-Anter

Ms. Yancey

Safe Rides

Ethan Chong

Mrs. Mack


Talia Miller

Mr. Cole Miller

Science Olympiad

Elisa Yang

Mrs. Perez


Ellie Mezak

Mrs. Tucker

Sisters in Arms

Madisen Burton

Mrs. Mack

Songs for Smiles

Michelle Liu

Mrs. Mack


Mallika Nair

Mrs. Shrader


Catherine Murray

Mrs. Mack

Speech & Debate

Sameen Mahmood

Mr. Dubois

Theatre Arts

Garrett Vallejo

Mrs. Tucker

Capo Smash Club 

Christian Colón

Mr. Nguyen


Brandon Shody

Mr. Ron Miller

Surfrider Foundation

Kellie O’Brien

Mr. Schultz

Survivor CBS

Zachary Kearns

Mrs. Cadieux

True North Christian

Michael Glessner

Mr. Grabowski


Diana Porat

Mr. Ron Miller

Vitamin D

Sabrina Campaña

Keenan Prijoles

Mr. Waldukat

World Politics

Hannah Varshochi

Mrs. Athalye


Non-Discrimination Statement

The Capistrano Unified School District prohibits discrimination, harassment, intimidation, and bullying in all district activities, programs, and employment based upon actual or perceived gender, gender identity, gender expression, race, ethnicity, color, religion, ancestry, nationality, national origin, ethnic group identification, sex, sexual orientation, marital or parental status, pregnancy, age, physical or mental disability or on the basis of a person’s association with a person or group with one or more of these actual or perceived characteristics. Reference: AR 1312.3, BP 1312.3 and BP 5183.

Rich Montgomery, Executive Director, Human Resource Services/Compliance
33122 Valle Road, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675
(949) 234-9200

Website Disclaimer

ATTENTION: The Capistrano Unified School District (CUSD) does not assume any responsibility or liability for the content that may be present within external Websites linked to and from this site that are operated or created by or for organizations outside of the CUSD. The linking to or from this site does not imply on the part of the CUSD or any of its schools any guarantee of quality, assumption of liability or endorsement of the organizations maintaining external Websites. Those organizations are solely responsible for the operation of their Website and quality of the content including advertisements, links, media, images and text that they may deem appropriate.